Sort:  

I saw a closer BTC entry 6,394.17 and another closer ETH entry at 208.61 there. Can you double check that?

Yea I saw them too but I think mine is the closest. Do the calculation.

Yub, just checked it by myself and I think you are the winner of BTC, will do it with ETH. Sorry about that. i got the result from friend of mine! Don't worry. I will keep the game fair for everyone!

Just did the calculate by myself and figured out that you are the ETH winner too. Congratulations!

Amazing...am glad you took the time to calculate and figure out that am the winner. Thanks a lot.

I just wonder that have you upvoted for those posts that you have won? Someone DMs me that you never upvoted for those posts. I will double check when I get home! Good luck on your next prediction entry!

Congratulations! You have won the BTC, ETH contests! If there are no more questions about your comment, you will get the reward at the end of today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44