You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shubaca's giveaway: Do you think Tarot cards can predict the future?

in #contest6 years ago

Hello dear friend @shubaca430 I Hope you are having a nice day, to be honest when I was a child i remember that my grandmother used to go to a lady's house, a very old and humble house, so that lady read the tarot cads, according to see how things were in love , money, health and predict the future. In my head is that image of that house, "La casa del encanto" (the House of Enchantment).

Many people agree and others do not, you can see on tv people reading the cards, in my step through the university and was the last thing I hear about it, a friend was recommended by a friend and to read the tarot cards and I remember his opinion was "It's true everything she said." I also remember the opinion of a teacher a very studied man who said that the one who believed in it had reptile mentality.

In my opinion you have to accept everything, there are hidden secrets. Many will agree, others do not, some like a politician and others do not.

I hope you have a nice day. ALways very interesting question
source
Death_Tarot_Card.png

This is the one that scares me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61