You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays episode 7 - Win a @SteemBasicIncome share

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I dig your writing style, although my computer is being stubborn at the moment and didn't show me any of your pics of meaty goodness. Good luck with your contest - if I had anything grilled I'd share it with you, but I don't. #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Haha... you are too kind... thanks!
Re the contest: Well... there's always next week, and the week thereafter, and thereafter... ;-)

It's going to be veggies coming from me. :-) Maybe next weekend. I'm going to my brother's house and we are planning to grill stuff. I'll see if I can surprise myself with yummy grilled veggies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80