You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steemit Profile Cards

in #contest7 years ago

I love steemit for a plethora of reasons. I love to write and steemit inspires me to do that. I love to feel connected in a caring way, and steemit is one of the most caring communities I have witnessed. I wish I could live in here.(Can't fit through the holes though)
I have social anxiety, so steemit helps me practice interacting with people and gives me a filter.
To me steemit is like a miniature version of how I want to see the world become. A decentralised, global community that cares about everyone, no matter where they are.

Sort:  

Well said, and in full agreement! Gald @venuspcs suggested the follow.

The holes are definitely tight, but if you let your imagination seep through the ether, then often you can feel more alive than ever!

@matthewtiii ...as promised, here's your profile card :)

http://gdurl.com/G_E2

Much ❤
@Tayken

Thanks so much! It is perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52