500 Followers! BIG Contest!

in #contest7 years ago

I just hit the 500 follower milestone! To show my appreciation, I am having a contest!500.jpg

I am going to delegate 100 Steem Power for one month to a deserving minnow to help speed his/her way up the food chain. I received so much help on steemit when I first joined and I have made a few precious relationships along the way. I feel compelled to give back to this community which has been so special to me. I have delegated 100 SP to the #minnowsupportproject and now I will give that same power to one minnow!

CONTEST RULES :

  • You must be a follower
  • You must upvote this post
  • Please resteem for maximum exposure (not required but greatly appreciated)
  • You must have less than 1M Vests (check on steemd.com/your username)
  • You must have posted on steemit
    • I am judging this contest looking for the best creator to back. There will be no random element involved. I will go through the contestants' posts and make a decision on who I will throw my weight behind. The winner will be notified in my post next week.
  • Leave a comment below to enter or to nominate

Dolphins, whales, and fish with more than 1 million vests can participate by nominating a minnow that they think deserves this prize. If I choose a minnow nominated by you, I will give you 25 SBD for a finders fee.

That's it for now, besides a heartfelt thank you and a good luck. Love ya!

Sort:  

I'll throw my hat in the ring @natevegas

Super! You are entered!

I'd love to enter, thanks for the opportunity, and congrats on your achievement :)

Thanks you are entered!

I would be honored to participate, and a big congratulations to you !!

Great!! I would be Small Dolphins :) I am Korean Steemian.
Upvoted and Followed you :) Thank you.

Great! You are entered!

@satchmo would like to participate!

i'm new small fish. I have never received the first profits. but i made a lots of creative logo about steemit. I am honored to participate in this event! Thanks

You are entered! Good luck!

Congrats @matthewtiii! Would love to participate :)

Great! You are in!

I would love to be evaluated by you!

Great! You are entered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92