You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOK INTO MY EYES,TELL ME IF STEEMIT IS FUN OR NOT!(FREE SBD FOR BEST COMMENT)

in #contest6 years ago

Oh yeah, I've been in love with Steemit from the first glance. I actually hate social media and this is the only platform that I love to hang out. So many great guys here, so much to learn and something for our wallet. Isn't that just awesome? We can have fun if we thought this as a normal social media platform. But we all know this platform is better than anything.

I agree with you about the commenting part. I don't understand why people comment spam on here where can they earn dollars while they are writing paragraphs on facebook. Comments are the best drug for bloggers. Sometimes I appreciate one honest comment than ten upvotes.

Btw, I invite you to join our TOS community. We're currently holding a contest so why don't you give it a try? If you have anything in mind, hit me up with discord. @Mashi#0663

Sort:  

Thanks so much . will like to seek a help from your community and more great tutorials if there is . please donot irget to resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48