Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @mashiliyanage

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone^^

This is my entry for @daddykirbs contest.

source

This is my favourite video of @daddykirbs. In this video he shows us how to add Calcium and Magnesium to the tomato plant. I'm interested in this because when I was a little, I grew some tomato plants too. But about a week, all plants died without giving me the chance to harvest. I cried so much on that day. But I learnt in this video how to give tomato plants a little help by adding some simple things. I think I'm going  to grow tomatoes again thanks to this video!


I like to share this with @chamudiliyanage and @chrisjayl .

Thanks for dropping by :-)

Sort:  

Interesting video! Good entry, good luck!

Awesome Video. ;)

Yeah, credits goes to @daddykirbs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17