Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 4 // Moniatur - @marzukie !!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemers...!

this is my entry for the contest @steemmonsters, I was inspired by the form of 'Moniatur' which is often played in movies or games. this is a lot we encounter in games that have gigantic monster nuances. and they are fairly strong enough to defeat their enemies.

Do you know what moniatur is? Well, I want to say that the moniatur is a bullheaded man, his body is human, while the head resembles a bull's head. moniatures have a large and athletic body with muscular muscles. I was inspired by him then I drew and then gave the color according to the imagination that runs in my mind. and here they are:

PicsArt_06-29-10.44.28.jpg

there are two moniats that I color, blue and moniatures are red and I mix with some other colors. but i name it "Red Moniatur and Blue Moniatur".

this is the process of the moniatur drawing that inspires me.

PicsArt_06-24-09.44.43.jpg

PicsArt_06-24-10.24.56.jpg

PicsArt_06-29-10.39.35.jpg

PicsArt_06-29-10.44.28.jpg

This is my blog about digital art with some process for cool contests #steemmonters.
Thanks for checking out my art blog, I hope you like it my artwork.

""""""""""""""""""""""

Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team

Steem Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Great and amazing art work @marzukie. I really loved it a lot. I appreciate your work.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90