Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @marybellrg (#14)

in #contest6 years ago

I liked this video because in it @daddykirbs teaches us in a very well explained way, the steps to build a greenhouse. It brings back many memories of my childhood, when in my mother's house, my mother had a greenhouse full of many beautiful plants in our yard. From that beautiful time I remember in a special way the orchid plants that were very beautiful, when they bloomed in the month of May. The orchid is the national flower of my country (Venezuela), a very beautiful flower. We also had many ferns. Growing plants makes us better human beings because, we are contributing in this way, our grain of sand to make a better tomorrow. Thanks to @daddykirbs for these teachings and for this wonderful contest.

Tagging @l2rigual and @yoryfranco

If you want to participate in this great contest, go to this link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-25-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-14-plus-winner-from-week-13

Sort:  

I can't believe this. I just bought one of these, and I put it up. It got blown away in the wind. It is a piece of junk.

Oh my God!. Well, I took the essence of the video in reality, the fact of building a greenhouse, the truth was I was not referring to the structure. I'm sorry that it was. The greenhouse in my mother's house, my childhood home, was built manually with wood and anti-mosquito cloth, it was a very warm and loving place where we liked to be my brother and me, I had many plants that my mother took care of every day, among them, the orchids, a very beautiful flower that is the national flower in my country (Venezuela). Life is so simple and happy when one is a child that, those moments make a smile appear on my lips and in my heart. I am very sorry about your greenhouse :( Thank you for being consistent with my comments, I greatly appreciate your visits and ratings.

Haha...yes, I should have built it out of wood! LOL. But I'm glad you had these memories...good memories. I have memories of being buried alive...Lol...thank God for Jesus Christ. Peace. Don't ask me to explain...just that I had a father that was a little nuts. Haha. Truth.

LoL hahahaha you left me without words .. thanks again, we continue reading. Kisses.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86