Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @marybellrg

in #contest6 years ago

I find this video very interesting and didactic because it teaches you step by step how to plant the tomato. It is one of my favorite vegetables, I would say it is my adoration. If I could always eat tomatoes, I would really feel in heaven. I like them very much with olive oil and oregano. The tomato, besides being delicious, is also very healthy

I would like to tag @miikeruiz and @pepiflowers, hoping they take the challenge, which basically consists in posting a video from Daddykirbs' YouTube Channel with some short explanation of why they liked it and they have the chance to win 10 SBD in a random draw each week.

Sort:  

Good post my friend! Sigue asi!

Gracias por tu apoyo!! Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65