My entry for BeyondBitcoin Logo Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I decided to join another contest for designers. This time it is a logo for Eosbit token, which should contain EOS Logo as a Base and includes bitshares logo. So I started to create...

I used colors from bitshares logo and included also the circle and a shape from EOS logo. The font is Tunga.

Bez názvu.png

Bez názvu1.png

Bez názvu2.png

Bez názvu3.png

eos.jpg

eosbit.jpg

After an hour I started again, with some new ideas and here are the results...

Bez názvu2.png

eo.png

Finaly I choose this variant, because it reminds me of a pearl inside of an opening shell. It is also empty inside, it can reminds of an eye too. Works perfectly in a smaller resolution too.

eos23.png

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

This should win!!!!

Yeah wow! I like yours best too!

Wow, realy high quality work,awesome

hi!
I love your work.
@avellana

I guess you won already.

I dont think so... I would be happy, but I have some premonition, but we will see :)

Don't be scared Ma'am, we own the pool prize!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41