You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: day ten M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and steem dollar giveaway, earlier in the day again

in #contest7 years ago

Nice comeback on the Damien Hirst quote, @spaingaroo!

I may be tempted to agree with your quote more though. Maybe that's why Damien is rich and famous... just Damien Hirst, and we're here on Steemit? ;)

The Ella Wheeler Wilcox quote is quite profound, I must admit.

Sort:  

I remember being struck by it, and I was again when I saw it today.
I scanned this book the other day, but almost without really looking at it.

I am seeing each page fresh each day.

best way
thanks for your ongoing support @marty-art
did you know there is a @marty-arts too

I just saw her(?) work today, thought it was you at first.

anyhow, out of time as usual

Hey,
weird how we can rediscover our past drawings and musings :)

I just found @marty-arts yesterday too, haha, was a bit strange to see. But I actually like her work. Take care, man!

she seems pretty groovy yes, I think I put her off by immediately jumping in with a (constructive) criticism
but hopefully she will understand
I invited her to come by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45