You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #7 & Winners Announced from last week

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

here is my entry this is my first time here...

MUTANT

logan-wolverine2 copy.png

Here is my post link
https://steemit.com/contest/@marlon241982/jenny-s-art-contest-week-7

Sort:  

Please look at the rules as well, they require that both a picture of your submission (which has to be new for this competition) and a link to your post for this contest be in your comments. If you could add in your post link then you will be entered.

So Sorry... i update my post thank you!

I also took a look and unfortunately I will not be accepting this entry as it was used previously for another post and contest you entered. The rules state only new pieces made for this contest. If you would like to make another one that is NEW that is made for this theme I will then accept it.

ok i understand... i will make a new entry i have plenty of time.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35