You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Graphic Design Contest: Make My First Header!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Good Day @jerrybanfield

Here is my entry for your cover image header

Option no.1
new font
jerry over no.3.jpg

option no.2 welcome to steemit
jerry over.png

Option 3 @jerrybanfield fan day
jerry under.png

option 4
jerry over 5 2.jpg

option 5
jerry over no.4.jpg
for banner
960x480-i75-florida-construction.jpg

Click the first image for my Post link....
Check my Profile @marlon241982 for the preview this is my current cover image until this contest end
Hope You like it!
Thank You Very Much!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you vote^^

I like your designs.

many thanks;) i'm glad you like it!

voted. nice banner!

thank you thank you!;)

@jerrybanfield is looking for a good header but as i notice they making fun of it there is a lot of very good design posted here and for me your design is the best... i check your wall and it's very clear and high resolution! and a great concept! hope your entry win this contest for jerry's best cover! Good luck @marlon241982

thank you very much @resteempower i really appreciate it! ;)

Wow... this is great! UV'd ☺️

thank you!!!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52