You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Well, Steemit is really a great platform, helping everyone to build their confidence and enhance their talents. Personally, I am that man who doesn't know how to express through words. But as I go along, continued my journey, I have just figured out, day to day, how to exactly write what I feel. I can say It's a milestone learning these things, because not all, has the ability to do this.

It important to me, not just in steeming but even in my everyday lives. Some situations may allow me to express in writing all my thoughts. And now, I also have just recognized that I have this passion for writing. :)

I don't have really specific approach about it, but I have just write blogs and have done it with fun. I have just enjoy it, and later did I know that I am improving in the way I write and express my thoughts.

And by the way, Thank you @simplymike for giving us the opportunities to share our thought. What a great privilege for us. More Power!

Sort:  

It’s so nice to hear a story like yours. SteemIt has a way of supporting people to discover new things about theirselves.
Keep writing! Keep having fun!

Thank you @simplemike for this privilege og sharing our experiences and thoughts here in steemit. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38