You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bunny is broken and the contest is over :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello @bunnypuncher, approximately 9 years ago my son was diagnosed with ADHD, with time his hyperactivity became almost nil, but his lack of attention has not yet been able to control it; today he is 15 years old and he is only 2 years away from graduating from high school, and since then the constant and challenging complaints of educators about his attention to certain subjects; and this is since he entered the school, and before these challenges I have given him the recommendations of psychologists and psychopedagogues of how they can help him in the evaluations and qualify these young people with this type of syndrome. To understand, is to see their skills and not their weaknesses. In my country, there are still no schools or lyceums to adapt the subjects for these children and young people. But every year, I show them that my son, with my support without being an educator, takes a step toward his bachelor's degree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25