You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 113

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Neflix the 7 DIGITAL sins
Envy: I don't have it
LAZINES - I have Netflix, I don't work, I report being sick.
GREED - All the "flix" I make you mark.
GLUTTONY - Chili- Cotufa- Soft drink ...
WRATH - I am in Venezuela power outage. Internet falls. Hahaha
SUPERB - LUST (This is personal). LOL

It's funny, I don't have netflix. LOL
But I lived with my son, I don't know how he did it, but he saw Netflix on the PC.
Diosssss. I despaired. LOL.

PD; Thanks for all the gifts !!!

Something funnier?
I went to your Guide 2 years ago.
And I elaborated my answer in the translator.
After looking for Homophonos. LOL
And I put my answer in your post 2 years ago. LOL.
Thank God I realized because I started to read the jokes and the amounts of the votes perished very well.
Happy Wednesday, here 8:05 am Venezuela time.

Sort:  

Firstly, Happy Punday Monday!

Secondly, until he is proven wrong, @improv (and @freewritehouse) are going to make this this last week that upvotes are part of the incentive for Punday Monday. He'll increase the SBI rewards to make up for it, but the new reward curve means that votes on comments aren't going to do much... Hopefully he'll be proven wrong and they can return, but as it stands now, that seems like it'll be the impact of HF21.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69