Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, steemit, this is my entry in the contest sponsored by
@ mermaidvampire in which he asks us what would I do if I were a Steemit whale?
My answer would be: I am Venezuelan and my country is going through a bad economic situation, there are many children eating street junk and many people getting sick due to lack of medicine, the first thing I would do is to promote more this steemit platform since there are many people who They do not know her and also make contests looking for sponsors to raise funds to help my people, I know it will not be much but I would be very grateful for the little help I would give.
It would not hurt the help of other fish to support me in this project, and advise me that what I may need

THIS WOULD BE WHAT I WOULD DO IF IT WERE A WHEEL STEEMIT.

I invite my friends @manuelruiz21 and @henrry1954a to make an entry to this contest.

You can participate in this contest. Read the contest rule here: https://steemit.com/contest/@mermaidvampire/writing-contest-what-would-you-do-if-you-were-a-steemit-whale-39a555aa1c3fbest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44