Random Games Week 6!!! -Bookmarks

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit in this week the subject is bookmarks! I believe this macado a uruga to separate or mark the pages that I am already reading from my poetry book I hope you like it was my easy to do.

Next, I will name the material you use.


30 cm of elastic 10 cm wide.
2 crazy eyes.
6 plastic caps
Painting to the green cold.
A brush.
Green frost
8 plastic beads.
30 cm of green mouse tail.
Silicone gun.

THE TUTORIAL.


1.- Paint the green covers with the cold paint.

2.- Once dry I proceed to decorate each one of the covers with frost and others with the pearls.

3.- I leave a little lid to put your crazy eyes, the little mouse on each end I put a pearl to decorate the antennas of the uruga.

4.- In the form of follow the other covers on the mouse tail and then on each end paste the elastic.

5.- This is the result of my creation I hope you like it.

follow.me @maribelquere97.png

Sort:  

It's adorable :3 Thank you for sharing the steps I love how you made the caps with different decorations ^^
Awesome use of the eyes :D I think @googlyeyes / @fraenk would also appreciate it :D

Your bookmark is so cute @maribelquere97!

Hey @maribelquere97. That's a lovely bookmark 😊 I'm no good with glue guns... well done!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47