You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #23: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

https://steemit.com/stach/@mariaudhr/stach-short-story-contest-23


Cielo-Rojo-Referencial-728x400.jpg

A rainy night, alone at home sad and depressed nostalgia, the consumption of just remembering, their kisses and caresses, the uncontrolled way of making love, but also catches my anger, love and hate at the same time, that tipa I wrapped it in its claws and stole it, since that day I am not the same and my heart has become dark full of evil, is broken but someone has to pay and Hector return to my arms, I made a pact with Satan the November 14 took the body of my beloved and he himself killed it, the day came and I knew it because it got dark at 10 o'clock in the morning the sky turned red, it rained blood and so on ... The pact was about to meet me rescue in the roof of my house with popcorn and refresh the red sky the screen of my eyes Martha was brutally brutal before dying, the sky exploded with a bloody red. Hector was mine and the payment of my sentence was my soul forever to Satan, hell would be my home and the price I owed for being with Hector.

Fuente de Imagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80