You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago

I like to give a shout out to @dswigle
Denise is a community builder if I have ever seen one. She started the #marketfriday challenge and sends a tip to all participants. Not only one, but two. One on their post where she also leaves a long and thoughtful comment.
and another one on the link dropped in the comments of her post - accompanied by another comment.
I have a feeling she even buys steem to be able to be so generous with the community. Because her generosity doesn't stop with supporting people who participate in her challenge. You can find her on many different blogs commenting and giving upvoting love and tips. And her comments are long and thoughtful and encouraging.
She also is one of the founding members of steemusa and a member of the alliance.
Lots of her time is spent supporting others and helping to make this platform great!

Sort:  

I haven't had much interaction with @dswigle, but from what I have heard about her, I'll have to second you @mariannewest. She does seem like a great person!

She really is, Sharon. Are you part of the allianace?

Hello @mariannewest! Oh, my! You could have knocked me over with a feather! I am so flattered that you think I add value to anyone's world! Thank you, thank you. That is such a wonderful honor for me to even be nominated. Win or no win, I feel like you have awarded me the biggest prize of all.

I is a huge honor to be a part of #steemusa and #thealliance. I will be Steemin on now!

Thank you again! xoxo

How can you even think otherwise for one second!! You are supporting and nurturing and helping so many people on this platform. I really do appreciate you and all you do!!
xoxo

I give you my vote too. First, I thought I just need to upvote your comment to show my support. Also @raised2b, can I upvote someone else's nomination if I have given my own?

thank you Sharoon. I supported you too :)

All votes and comments go to helping us decide on the winners and you can vote on as many nominations as you'd like :)

Thanks for sharing :) It sounds like she's definitely been a model of a great Steemian.

She is. So, I need to have people come here and say vote in a comment, right?

Yeah, the more folks you have upvote your comment about her, the better the chances of you both winning :)

I support this nomination!!

I absolutely support this nomination Denise is without a doubt one of the most supportive and kind people I know on Steemit
Her thoughtful comments are or should be legendary

Supported! Go @dswigle .. asap I'll check your great profile, for what I read from my friend Marianne, this community needs more people like you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61