Sort:  

She did great, didn't she?

Thanks, @jayna!! You are slowly but surely shaping me into the semblance of a writer. If I ever publish anything, you should get a commission! And @mariannewest's freewrites have been a huge help too, getting the creative ball rolling. And they are so much fun!

Thanks @mariannewest! It was very big of the wife to take on the child to raise, lol. When I first started the story, the "news" that she only had 2 more days to tell, was that she had a fatal illness. But then I decided that was too sad, I didn't want to do it like that. I never know where my fingers are going to take me, lol.

that is the beauty of writing! First, I thought that she was going to dump him 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35