contest #2: GUESS WHERE IN THE WORLD! (WIN SBD)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

What's going on guys? I'm out for like a week because my internet connection is kidding me.
Just a recap from my first contest, nobody answered in correctly. As a promise to all, for this week's contest, the prize will be 2SBD to whoever going to guess the answer correctly.


Guess correctly what province/state the photo is taken to win 1 to 2 SBD.


2015-07-21-1437492401-2947907-cali_1-thumb.jpg

Image Credit


RULES:

  • Upvote this post first to qualify.
  • Only one guess per person is allowed.
  • Submit your answer in the comment section below.
  • Only the first two to guessed correctly will win.
  • If two people guessed correctly, I will divide the prize in two. (So, each will receive 1SBD)
  • If no one guessed correctly, on the next contest, I will add another 1SBD to the prize

Clue: It's in United States!

Sort:  

wow most beautiful ..

upvote and follow me @nijhum

could it be California ?

Is that a question? I need a final answer @bachone 😊

its a guess :)

1SBD has been sent to you :) thank you for joining!

awesome! thanks!!

you almost got the 1sbd. sadly you forget to upvote. better luck next time. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85