You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #31: Fresh Farmers Market Sourdough Bread - Kiev Ukraine (play and win steem!)

in #contest6 years ago

$0.40

Hello my Ukrainin brother. I can see that you so exited about the prices and discovering the new part of the world. Good for you :)

Hugs and kisses for both of us.

I am so exited to see you both so soon ;))

Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you Margaret. Sorry I missed this message. With the HF I and many people walked away for a while. I hope you and Greg are doing well. My girlfriend and I went to Turkey for a week. She got all weird and depressed, and we were not getting along so well. We ended up breaking up when we got back to Kiev. I guess I should not have been so quick to put it all out on steemit so fast. Oh well. Live and learn, but I'm ok now living in Odessa until Steemfest. We'll see how things go. Best to you and Greg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50