You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #19

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Very nice beginning! I like so much the diary page form, and I recognize one of the themes that are closest to you, the alchemical one!

This is my ending of the story :

The Philosopher's Heart

Furthermore, I wanted to inform everyone that I would like to take charge of one or two of the week's prizes ... @f3nix let me know if it's okay with you, and if you'd like me to add SBI to the prize pool or take charge of any of the 4 that are already up for grabs! ;)

Sort:  

This is a great gift for all of us, Marco! You may take care of the 4 sbi and I'll add a third place, raising the pot to five sbi, you rock as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48