You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #16

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @dirge for the awesome, and really disturbing, start of the story!

This week I'm the first to post!
Here's the birth of my sick mind:
https://steemit.com/contest/@marcoriccardi/ler-the-visitor-fiction-story

Sort:  

It was a fun script right Marco? Well done for being the first.. shoot it out like a shotgun hit on a zombie head.

I don’t think I’d like that new world, but you did a great job describing how it began. I want to read more!

I wanted to include Ellisa's training as being something that happened to her automatically, but I couldn't find the way in which I wanted to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44