You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #13

in #contest6 years ago

Here we go!
Btw...great story! I laugh a lot at the adventures of the Tortillas de Pelo!
https://steemit.com/fiction/@marcoriccardi/little-jazz-and-lot-of-hair-in-new-orleans-finish-the-story-contest-week-13

Sort:  

Are they rockers? Are they posers? Are they capable to play? Surely that's how we would be if we were a band 😂

@marcoriccardi get my vote this week. Hoped for more Endings to read. Must be the price of Steem.

I think so @cyrus. I've been interviewed by the steembasicincome about the contest, they should release the article.. plus there's the graphic project ongoing. A lot of stuff boiling in the pot.

I'm not sure why my comment didn't end up here, but I'm voting for Marco's ending this week. Stupid phone.

Duly noted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47