You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What is my Level of Engagement on Steemit?

in #contest3 years ago

I really like the platform telling how human life is on the surface of the earth, telling the nature of humans, travel stories, displaying beautiful and good pictures, I always follow the platforms I like, vote, share and comment on the posts I read and enjoy something beautiful in the blog of that friend, for me, I participate in the contest, I really understand the content of the contest, I'm sure I will win, my enthusiasm arises to join the contest, if my friend posts there are some posts that I haven't had time to visit, the time is right, I will respond to all , vote, give answers, and tell friends, @nainaztengra.

Sort:  

Thank you for the participation @marcojon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18