You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey @coinsandchains! I am back!! I wrote a post in support of @freedomshift's calling to join #ccc (not sure if I did it correctly): https://steemit.com/thankyou/@marblely/contest-thank-you-economy-week-6-thank-you-cryptocariad

(let me know if I did not? and I will edit it :)

Thank you @coinsandchains for your kindness and effort in putting this together. And thank you @ecoinstant and @freedomshift for your kind sponsorship! 💗💗💗

Sort:  

This is an amazing entry. I commented on the post... @cryptocariad

Thank you @coinsandchains! You have us the opportunity to enter which is totally more amazing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53