You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 3 | 4+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @coinsandchains! For this round, since you are not going to be the one selecting the winner, I would like to follow @ecoinstant's nomination and nominate you too! :) (you don't have to give me the SBI share since I won the last round, many thanks to you and @cicisaja :)
Although I only knew you very, very recently through this contest, I think what you do is really awesome. Saying thanks is most commonly forgotten through everyone's busy life. And you selflessly brought this initiative here, giving away SBIs to help the community. And you take the time and effort to read through everyone's post, to comment with heart and encouraging the community. So, this round of thanks is for you :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm honored by your kind words. It was really just an accident, that happened because I wanted to say thank you to a few people.
Plus, I really enjoy it, and it's a great way to meet more interesting people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51