You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #46 PLUS 2 STEEM BOUNTY

in #contest6 years ago

My mom and i was at the mall, it was weekend so there was a huge crowd. And i have a candy at hand. I have been meaning to open it since we entered the mall. I cant open it because my other hand was held by my mom and on the other the lollipop..

when finally my mom let go of my hand, i immediately quickly open my candy! I began licking it all... and then automatically i held back to the hand in front of me.

Somebody shrieked! For suren it wasn't me. I looked up... I was not holding my mother's hand!! And now everybody was staring back at me.. i was almost teary-eyed for I donr know what to do. I just stood there scanning the room for mom!

Fortunately, mom heard the shout! She instantly tag me away from the crowd.

Lesson learned? Dont bring any candies to the mall!!! 😐🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha
Candy turned moments into seconds I guess

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha it was really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55