Contest #3: Win Free 1 STEEM By Defining What Is "Success"?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

1340649_M.jpg

Hello Steemians

This is your Crypto Boy with another Contest where you win 1 STEEM just by expressing your thoughts

Today's topic is " Success "

So what is Success according to you?

Express your thought and win 1 STEEM

Rules:

1: Only 1 entry per user
2: Upvote and Resteem this blog post.
3: Don't copy the words from the internet
4: Honest expression of words will be rewarded
5: Your Comment Should not be more than 50 words

Don't neglect the above rules. If you have made an entry and forgot a rule, your entry will be disqualified.

From now on there will be a contest every 2 Days So don't forget to follow me @manojm

The winner of the below contest is @merida
https://steemit.com/contest/@manojm/contest-2-win-0-5-sbd-by-defining-love

Merida Quote was:

Love is for the brave and stupid.. Brave enough to face the pain stupid enough to fight for it.. Love is the most used word but the least meant.. So when you love you have to be brave to say and accept everything and stupid to cry for love..

IMG_20180112_145035.jpg

Some other members Quotes are mentioned in the Daily Quotes
Read it to find Yours
https://steemit.com/life/@manojm/daily-quotes-about-life-and-love

Read this also to know about latest Cryptocurrency News and Prices

https://steemit.com/bitcion/@manojm/cryptocurrency-updates-highlight-no-ban-by-south-korea

Sort:  

Success for me is having people come up to me and thanking me for changing their lives. It can be something big or small, their gratitude means that I have been a light in their darkness and a helping hand in their troubles. That for me, is success.

Namaste
How nicely said ..... I am following your blog

Success for me is when I am financially stable and able to do what I love for the rest of my life. Success also means that I've beaten my greatest enemy, the whispers in my mind, the anxiety and the unhappiness.

Success for me is the ability to learn from mistakes and setbacks and benefit from them. Never make the same mistake again.
Success is learning from your mistakes.

Success means that you are able to provide or reward yourself without getting help from your families.

Success for me is mere happiness .. when you hit bed and think of what all you did that day and get small chuckle on your cheeks it’s more than success for you in this very limited life of ours

Getting the 1 Free Steem from this post, that is called Success :D

My granddad would said. Giving your best every day.

Success is to win this competition and not resteeming this post. Against all odds if you know what I mean;)

Follow the rules

Success is impacting on lives
Sharing the little you have.
Success is giving back to the society.
Success is taking others along as you are going up.
Success is putting smiles on faces...
This is only when you can feel accomplished...
Success is accomplishment.

I keep seeing you everywhere, face slapper.

Should i give you one?
You have not even commented about what i have done here you saying what ain't necessary

😂😂

No am fine 😂
🏃🏃🏃

Definition of Success:-

Success (the opposite of failure) is the status of having achieved and accomplished an aim or objective. Being successful means the achievement of desired visions and planned goals.

a person that achieves desired aims or attains fame, wealth, etc. is known as Successful Person

I planned to say this, so I accomplished it. Therefore,by the time I win the STEEM is also known as SUCCESS.

Thnks for this Contest, you are blessed

Follow the rules

Resteem and upvote it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49