You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Your place in the room...)

in #contest5 years ago

My favourite place in the room is always the centre as I like to come up with an interesting topic each time depending on the people around me. Be it a news, llcricket match, pc or mobile gaming or even steem.
I generally love to hang out with friends at a one of my friend's home. We gossip for hours there and disscuss about a random topic everyday.

Such a great question man. I really loved it. Keep it going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah! You are one of the cool kids in the middle! It's great that you enjoy it though, I find it too stressful and there is just too much going on!

The winners and the new question (Stairs or Lift?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaystairsorlift-auznselell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71