You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >> What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?<<

in #contest6 years ago

The worst moment of my life was that when my very first girlfriend ditched me without any reason. I was then at 10rh standard. That most beautiful girl in the world used to be my precioua gems. But one day without ang reason his big brother came and threatened me and told not to talk with her again. I was so depressed tried to contact with her but even she disn't respond. I cryed every single moment for her. But all of a sudden she just got vanished from my life. Today I am very happy with my love and a 7 years of relationhip, but whenever I remind those scenes, I really feel pain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you will forget this pain. You live for the present and your love at the present! forget the past.

Yes... I think so too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56