FISHY TREAT CONTEST WEEK 4

in #contest6 years ago


This week I sing a quick song and get ready for Fishy Treat Week 4!

Thank you all for your support!
Contest Rules :
Enter a steemit user name in the comments below who has less then 100 Steem Power.
it can be yourself or someone else,
I will select my favorite six and then randomly pick one using a random name picker,
If the name is chosen I will delegate the winner 200 Steem Power for one month,
and the person who wrote your name in the comments will be awarded 10 SBD,
if they are the same person I will not pay out the SBD, as I want this game to encourage supporting others.
One comment per person.
I will be selecting the winner and posting within three days of making this post.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL PARTICIPANTS !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This content is very nice.
I appreciate your contest. thanks for sharing this post..... resteemit

Very nice contest.thanks for sharing ..
I appreciate your contest...resteemit

You are helping other with the contests.Thank you @maneki-neko

Nice post:)

this great post I appreciate your contest thanks for sharing.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95