Sort:  

I am thinking about putting it up for auction. If I do, what should I set the opening bid at?

I usually never give a price for unique @onartbali artefacts ....a honest and passionate collector will pay the right price

Just looking for the right opening bid price. I'm sure the bidding will go MUCH higher!

Tough question since it should be a “global” price 🙈😳

Oh, well then, maybe I should keep the original and just mass produce cheap knock offs for a global market. Skip the whole auction thing. I can even put a Gucci label, printed in China, on the back to make them extra special.

Hahahaa! Voila! That’s a good plan 😳

That batman buckle is priceless!!!!

Nope, we will discover a price for it when I auction it off :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63