Winner autovote conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I have made my decision on the 30 day auto vote contest which I published a few days ago. 

These are the 3 selected winners which will receive minimum 30 days autoving from me.

img

@ArtemisNorth

@darthnava

@mithrilweed 

This is the original contest upvote post

Thanks for everybody else for participating

 @transhuman

 @viktorcapulet 

 @ebryans

 @shadowspub 

 @screenname

 @karenmckersie 

 @ksena 

Previous winners of this contest include : 

  @smysullivan  @shla-rafia  @barrydutton 

Thanks to everybody for taking part, hope you enjoy the autovotes.

@mallorcaman

Sort:  

I will miss your votes. Congrats to the winners. Looking forward to the next contest in 30 days.

You are not getting removed :) enjoy

Oh cool, thank you, the way the contest sounded was like you would change the auto vote list! I guess I miss-understood!

First and foremost thank you for adding me to your automated vote list. Although I achieved great glory, I see that I only placed 3rd in your bluntskull contest. Neverless I shall honor our agreement... I've contacted the planet Remulak ...err I mean France..so that your name is put on the "protected rolls"....I hope the Highmaster approves.
ch.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80