100 FOLLOWERS CONTEST: SURPRISE GIFT!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I have been very active this month, and I have realized that more people have become interested in my content and publications which I am trying to make as beneficial and enjoyable as possible.
I am getting close to 100 followers and for this occasion I have decided to send a surprise for a very lucky follower as soon as we reach this magic number.
Stay updated for more details about this contest, and follow me if you haven't done so!!

Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

Hey @maleksen, best of luck on the contest!! I like your content so hope it goes well!

Thank you @exxodus for your appreciation and stay tuned!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64