$50 Amazon Giftcard Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Here's your chance to win a $50 Amazon Giftcard to celebrate the public slow-release of my novel Incorruptible!

All you have to do is visit http://incorruptiblebook.com/contest for the details on entry. It's completely free and available worldwide.

Good luck and I'll hope to see you around here on Steemit!

Capture.PNG

~ Mako

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I have Now Resteemed many of your posts with love


source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....


@kuklamasha

Hahahhahaha what the fuck man, you are actually trying to threat a decent content creator for disagreeing with the shit you're pouring on the blockchain???

Really, pal? With 43 SP??

Don't hope for that number to increase anytime soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am supporting many members by simple resteeming service and many of them are happy and their posts were being spread by my service..

I have Now Resteemed many of your posts with love


source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....


@kuklamasha

@red-rose,how Resteeming Bot x 3 post ? what action from my side

i have resteemed many of your posts - check my blog please

Just a sidenote: your post edits are visible on the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know my friend :)

Heh, you should feel lucky I didn't do the same to you.

But my VP is more valuable than wasting on degenerates like you.

Threatening people is pathetic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the vote of confidence @katamori.

Cheers,

~ Mako

You're welcome, for me it feels like you work hard enough for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to, though writing is definitely a side-gig for me. It's more for the fun of lorecrafting and world building than anything else. A hobby!

~ Mako

Relatable :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have Now Resteemed many of your posts with love


source - tanvirsadatripon
@tanvirsadatripon
steemit

I WILL RESTEEM YOUR 3 OR 4 OR 5 POSTS TO MY ..... REAL TEAM OF +1000 FOLLOWERS.

SEND 0.02 SBD OR 0.02 STEEM TO @red-rose WITH YOUR BLOG POST URL WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO

DO NOT SEND ANY PHISHING SITE WEB URL AS I HAVE AN AUTOMATIC EXTENSION TO TEST THE URL B4 ANY CLICKS.

ENJOY MY SERVICE WHILE I AM HERE....


@kuklamasha

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Interesting strategy for marketing... good luck with your book.

Thanks, it’s going well so far thanks to the @curie voting trail!

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52