You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Sherlock, Let's Play a Game!! SBI up for grabs!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hell yeah, alright my turn again :D

Here we go. The first thing my eyes were drawn to were the cables. I'm going to deduce that you're not a very organized person (which is perfectly fine because neither am I!).

An assertion I'm hesitant to make is on your sex, but the mouse seems to indicate female. Apologies in advance if that and any pronouns to follow are wrong because of it!

The phone that you used to take this image is currently plugged into your laptop. You used it a lot today, didn't you?

The jeans mean casual...perhaps a work-from-home businesswoman?

I really want to guess about the arm because it seems like it's purposeful but I have literally no idea.

That's all I've got! Thanks for participating @mimismartypants. Looking forward to seeing where this contest goes!

~ Mako

Sort:  

Pretty much spot on watson!! But the markings on my arm are a key feature of the puzzle!! Give it a go!!

Posted using Partiko Android

pretty much spot on about everything except the key! Will be sending you a small prize anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42