You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMILING SELFIE CONTEST : (SUPPORTING MINNOWS, REDFISHES)

in #contest7 years ago

SMILING SELFIE CONTEST: MY ENTRY TO @bob-elr contest (supporting minnows and redfishes)

Before i proceed to introducing myself, let me first commend the effort of @bob-elr for his commitment towards keeping the community going haven't deam it feet to help the minnows and redfishes grow. I cannot just forget the #euronation giants, i hail you guys🙆🙆🙌

Am Joseph Joshua, my friends do call me J square and am known as @maintain4real-eu in steemit community.

Am a Nigerian, From Kogi state, l graduated from better by far university(University of Ilorin) Department of Accountancy.

Am a writer, an entrepreneur, an artist, a singer, keyboardist, sazophonist, a motivator, an inspirational, a husband, a steemians. I love taking risk, though some risks have landed me where i never expected but most of the risks help me to attain the higher level i attain in my business. I am fun to be with and i always appreciate anybody i come across with in my journey in life because i learnt to know that 'in any encouter, you will be remember for two things: the problem you solve and the one you created' it is all about creating memories.

Is not easy to take a smiling selfie in a time like this, but thank God because of this contest, we have reason to smile😂😂 and feel good with love ones👫

A smiling face is a beautiful face. A smiling heart is a happy heart.
-Dr. T.P.Chia-

Keep smiling abeg😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49