[Contest][Video Contest] Suggest a new feature And win 20 SBD - Steemfollower

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

logo.gif

Hello, My friends.
I want to Add new Features to Steemfollower. So Please Help me by your suggestions and your ideas.

Best Answer to this question will get 10 SBD or More.

# How we can Improve Steemfollower and Make it Profitable and Useful for all users?

Answer in Comments.


# Video Contest

Also, Best Review Video About Steemfollower Will get 10 SBD or More.
Try to make it in English Language and Include all new features of steemfollower.
You can use your Refferral link in video too.
Publish your video in a Steemit Post and Send that post link in comments.


Winners will be selected after 7 Days.

Steemfollower is in 'Beta Version' and It will Grow More.
and something else about steemfollower:

Someone Said, Why always your posts in the top? It is like a Scam.
Let's Talks about this.

As you know, Hosting a site needs Money and Hosting a Stable Site with more traffic needs more money.
I'm using 1 Virtual Server and 1 Dedicated Hosting for Steemfollower. I think I must Upgrade Website Resources in a few days. Because now we have ~4,000 User in steemfollower and storing this users data needs more resources.

I'm Using my posts Reward to cover This resources Costs.
But, I can Add Ads and Remove my post from the top.
Also, my witness Rank is not enough to Cover these costs.

anyway, I'm waiting for Your Comments.
Thanks for Participating.


If you think I can be helpful for steem community or if you like my posts or if you want to support me and my projects, please vote me as a witness. Thanks.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


Regards,
2017-09-26

Sort:  
Loading...

Resteem option will take you it highter my friend please try it it will increase followers and its works defenately

I would also like the resteem option. If you could find away to get make sure you don't get repeats of the same post or authors that would be great.

you can make a resteem service beside the upvote service so you can gain points for resteeming good content and decide to put your account to be resteemed for users that you want depending on there sp or followers or reputation

Great post I am going to try to learn how to make a video that has my desktop showing with me in the small window etc...

And yeah also putting a market where one can delegate some SP or vice versa would be very helpful.. Your website will become a best platform for Steemit Related services...

I would like a search function (for example google-based), to search for posts in steemfollower to vote for, in addition to the categories.

Good idea! Agree!

I am UXer for 8 years and I made a short overview what you need to add. Good UX is the easiest way to make the best product.

  1. Add checkboxes for top buttons and make that only one button filter worked for this form.

  2. I would like to know how old is a post.

  3. I need reply button to leave my comments to the posts that I like.

Add a Curation Trail Of famous curators of SteemFollower would be helpful so that our account automatically upvotes the post curator upvotes...
And kindly make the post viewing UI better for better Experience, Its not
all about making new Features but improving previous ones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27