[Contest] 5 SBD for the best answer.

in #contest7 years ago

Hello my friends,
are you good?

29975610-Vector-illustration-of-red-bonus-stamp-icon-Stock-Vector-bonus.jpg

I will send 5 SBD for the best answer to my question.

As you know, Steemfollower.com is an upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com

How can I make it a better place?

Please share your suggestions and Ideas.

Prize can be Increased according to answer. and the winner can be more than 1 User.
Thanks for participating.


image source: www.123rf.com

Regards,
2017-08-15

Sort:  

A button for going to Steemit, now you have to right click and choose ' Open Link In New Tab '.

A browser plug-in to get a SteemFollower upvote button integrated on Steemit similar to My Steemit UI Tools (SCT).

There are a few things that I think can be improved.

• When I click a post, to read, the formatting is lost. Sometimes images do not load, and the text isn’t as it is supposed to be.

• When I click a post, I hope to read the content and then click on Upvote. But there is no Upvote button/option when I load the post.

• I think there must be only one Upvote page. I think you must remove the Top Users Post page, the Old Users Post, and the other post pages. Because what I think is that there must be only one page and everyone must get the same exposure.

• I see a lot of Error (3), can you solve it?

• I think there must be an option where the users can select which post they want to receive Upvotes on. As of now it is pretty must the first post, but if there is a little control, then it will be better to make our posts earn better.

These are few thoughts that come to my mind now. I hope I will win the 5 SBD. :)

I would move the stats about you to the top as they are not visible down there, took meva few days to figure out where they were.

@mahdiyari - I'm sitting now with coffee and coke, to give you a detailed tech/user review of steemfollower.com :)

Hope for the best,

I'll tag you :)

Cheers

Luci

increase the limit of follow exchange
show random posts by default not the top posts (because i cant get upvotes on my posts)
add option to buy upvotes and followers

Hello @mahdiyari!

  • The limit of "Follow Exchange" could be bigger;
  • The users should be able to set the "Weight:" of vote all at once( users may no longer have to set the weight manually for each post)
    Thank you for your work!
    Have a nice day!

users now able to set that.
make sure your browser is up to date.

Hello Mahdi. You promised 5 SBD in your last post for the best idea.
I gave you 3 suggestions. You implemented two of them......when can I expect my 5 SBD?

Excuse me, Your 5 SBD?

Oh ok....NOW you choose to react....can't you take a joke buddy?😜. Sorry if you feel offended.

can you repeat it to yourself? :P Thanks for following

No worries buddy. Thank you for Steemfollower👍

Showing a list of the people you follow with autocomplete or a button who shows it. A direct upvoting button for people who doesn't want to open the post at the moment, a list of previous upvoted posts :)

hehe, maybe I don't have a strait/direct answer, but your question reminded me of the Heal The World song by Michael Jackson. So I'll just quote some lyrics :)

"If you want to know why
There's love that cannot lie
Love is strong
It only cares of joyful giving
If we try we shall see
In this bliss we cannot feel
Fear of dread
We stop existing and start living

The it feels that always
Love's enough for us growing
So make a better world
Make a better place

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me"

As for the question of how... well, the idea would be that it all can be made better if we change and all the changes come from a true heart, no matter the place (be it physical, mindset, a social channel etc) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50