10 SBD Sent To a Random Comment. Thanks for participating.

in #contest7 years ago

Last Week Giveaway

Screenshot_2.png

10 SBD sent to @valderrama
I used random.org for choosing the winner.
Thanks for participating.


I'm working on a market for steemfollwer, where you will be able to trade your points. it will be like steemit.com/market
if you have any suggestion or any Idea, Please let me know.

Thanks for upvoting and following.


If you want to support or thank me, please vote me as a witness.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.


Regards,
2017-09-15

Sort:  

I will take my chances lets see

I appreciate your perfect idea..
Congratulation for @valderrama!
I voted for you as a witness
Waiting for my turn :-)

Hey thanks for the opportunity bud. Have a great one!

you are doing great works for steemians, i have already added you in witness vote list,

Very cool idea about the market its the definition of decentralized. I would be interested and will be watching for this.I belive the more traiders and markets for steemit will bring more value to the community Cheers.up voted. :)

Cool! More good possibilities - more fun. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58