My Entry in "VOTU Moving Banner Contest"

in #contest7 years ago

This is my submission to the "VOTU Moving Banner Contest". This is a very interesting contest. banner contests is a great idea to expand or introduce the VOTU community to the public. Thanks to @votu and @beanz for sharing this contest so we are creative and compete with other banner designers. I am happy to take part in this contest.

This banner I designed in Adobe Photoshop CS2. I created another background image with some original VOTU logo. I am new to making banners. I designed it one by one image to get the desired moving banner. I made the banner for size Leaderboard – 728 x 90. This is the design process :

I drew up the concept of how a pirate queen navigates the ocean and maintains her power. Likewise with the VOTU community, this banner implies that VOTU is a community of people from all over the world. With this banner, people can strengthen the good and close relationship in this community. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks
If you feel interested, Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, and Follow me @mahdipiranha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32