Sort:  

Hey there magicalmoonlight. :) I like your name! I'm not sure why it's not working, but let me look into it and see if I can figure it out! Maybe a broken link or something? Did you get some kind of error message?
Also glad you think it's cool! :D I've had a lot of people now tell me they have a lot of fun playing and a bunch of people tell me they learn new things, and a few have even told me it's one of their favorite things on steemit! Which is pretty humbling indeed...

Thanks :) I did get it to work. At first it said it couldn't connect but then it started popping up with notifications. Must have just been internet connection. I am really excited to join, it looks like so much fun!

I just tried it and it looks like it works on my end.. Here's the direct link, lemme know if this works? https://discordapp.com/invite/bKVnKQF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22