GET YOUR FREE SBD; from @foxkoit

in #contest6 years ago

Hello people! @foxkoit has decided to give to three persons 10 SBD ( 3 persons... 10= 30 )

The rules are simple:

Rule 1
You have to take a picture and show that you give this post 50% Upvote or over this.
Rule 2
You have to take a picture and show that you Resteem this post .
Rule 3
Use the first two rules to make a post on your page and then use this post link to make a comment on mine post here. this is the fast I can see you did all this.



So, here it goes my participation (in the last day of the contest ahahah)


Thank you for the opportunity! :D

Sort:  

Ah... :) in last hour :)) YOu are LUCKY

I was afraid I couldn't 😁
Sorry, I just saw now the contest eheheh

Npr :)) there is still 3.5 h and then it go close

Ok I’m happy to know 😁

Faz parte do @brazilians e so posta em ingles queria entender


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Não posto só em Inglês... Posto nas duas línguas, só prestar atenção aos meus posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57