Sort:  

You are a natural born commenter and conversationalist! LOL You scored very well for the number of posts you commented on. You gained a lot of ground by engaging with the authors in genuine back and forth conversation :) Cheers

Oh, am I? I am not that good at starting conversations so I guess my practice is working then. 😂

Thank you. 😊

Congratulations! Great to see you over here too. We should do the c squared one since we are every where anyway.

Thank you and congratulations to you too! 😊

s squared? How is that?

Sorry should have been a c thanks for catching that.

Okay, cool. So how does c squared works? I got one article endorsed to them and I indeed got many upvotes. Janton was saying he referred it to lynncoyle who in turn referred it to c2 community. Does that mean there are selected people who can do the endorsement?

I was more thinking of looking into their comment rewards. But if you are really interested you should join up in the discord. That would be the place to ask about curating. There is a link on the @c-squared page.

Oh, I did not know about the comment rewards. I mentioned about the curating because that is what I knew first. How does the comment rewards work? Is it something like curie?

Here you go. : https://discord.gg/B8JFmJ4 All of the info is in the engagement channel. I am over there right now myself. Learning about curation. You should check it out. You seem to enjoy digging up the best hidden content as much as I do.

You seem to enjoy digging up the best hidden content as much as I do.

Really? I didn't realize that I am doing that. 😂

Thanks for the discord link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64