You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 It's SteemIt Bingo Time Again! Play And Win!!

in #contest6 years ago

I love this Bingo game! Somehow I missed the first one, but I'm so glad I found this one; and it's an added bonus that @asapers is involved too. I've been curating and trying to get new members added to asapers, and your description is bang on here! Would you mind terribly if I use some of it when I'm doing my sales pitch to people? :)

And I never noticed your "Mannabase" banner before! I too have 'joined' and think it's such a good idea; I heard about it from @taskmaster who is a huge fan, but for some reason didn't think to add the banner to my post. I'm got so many banners going on it's starting to like like another post :) Hey, having said that, do you know how to minimize them? And speaking of banners, in case you missed it, @appreciator is no longer supporting @steemitbloggers, so @jaynie of course wants us not to use that part of the banner anymore. I do realize your post is 3 days old though, and you're always on top of things, but I thought I'd mention it regardless ;)

Sort:  

I think I just built the description from things I found on their page and in their posts - lol, so go ahead :0)

I saw Jaynie’s message about an updated banner this morning. Didn’t have time yet to see what it was all about. I’ve removed the bottom one kn this post. Will do the others later today.

I’m not sure what you mean with ‘minimizing’ the banners. You could put in a system where you use one in each post, then use another one in the next and so on.
Or you could scale them down to have a height of 60px. Most banners should still be readable in that size...

Well whatever you did, it sounds awesome ;)

oh no, you don't have to change your old posts!! I'm so sorry if that's the impression I gave. Apparently it wasn't financially 'worth it' for appreciator.

What I meant was, how exactly do you scale them down to 60px? But hit me up on discord if you want, or I will , you, to sort that out.

I’ll get back to you later. Really need to take a nap right now :0)

no hurry...get your beauty rest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41