You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #45 March 11, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @moneyinfant, great list you've compiled yet again! Thanks for doing the legwork for all of us. I love seeing people here selflessly working for the greater good;)

As an aside, did you sort anything out with us at @newbieresteemday to see some of the writing contests we have going on? I'm a member of @asapers as well now, so maybe we can sort something out together:) I know of one guy in particular, @silentdiscourse who just came up with a clever writing contest. Let me know, thanks;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm in contact with @davemccoy and haven't seen anything going through the #newbiegames related to writing. I am also in the asapers Discord and can be reached anytime on Discord (moneyinfant#0486). I missed the contest by @silentdiscourse (I think because there's no mention of writing in the title), but it's on my radar now! Thanks for the heads up :-)

Thanks so much! If I notice any writing ones, I'll hit you up on Discord. And I'll pass that message on the @silentdiscourse as well!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47